Parish council

St Matthew’s Parish Council monthly to discuss and continue the work of the Church.
Elections for Parish Council are held annually at St Matthew’s Annual General Meeting (usually held in March).

Church wardens

  • Mark Carden
  • Victoria Chick
  • Paul Hare


  • Rosalind Brown (Secretary)
  • Mark Carden
  • Kathy Cherry
  • Victoria Chick
  • Annette Gorham
  • Paul Hare
  • Martin Hendriks
  • Barbara Hoodless
  • Sally Morris
  • Gillian Pearce
  • Robyne Slade
  • Graham Stevens

AGM Reports

More information is available at the parish office

Contact us